combust25 44 / M
"best kept secret"
London, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 14, 2012

To view all of
combust25's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view combust25's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,550 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,640,827 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
combust25 44/M
London, Ontario , Canada
horney
Introduction
I would like to start out by saying that I am glad that you took the time to look at my profile, it is always nice when someone takes notice. I guess this is where I need to make myself stand out from the other guys on this site. Well I don't have a wash board for a stomach, motorcycle, expensive car or even a picture of me standing in front on some legendary landmark. What I do have is the ability to make a woman feel special, respected, laugh, not into head game (too old for that)and last but not least I am open and honest. I do feel I have the foundation of a good man with a good head on his shoulders. I do think I am somewhat smart(spelling not so good) with a great ability to talk about all sorts of topics. I am a good listener with really good advice if you need it. I am a low mainteance type of guy, that means I am not a baby when I am sick or I don't cling on a woman needing her to stroke my ego. I am pretty much the all Canadian boy next door with a little bad boy, aventurous qualities in me.
I guess I will tell you what I want. I like a woman to be independant with the ability to hold a conversation about anything, can be a good friend as well as being in a relationship. I want a woman that will make my day when I hear her voice and make me blush at the thought of why this amazing woman is with me. I want to be that couple that when we are old we still have that passion for eachother that we did when we met. I like dark haired women but I am not racist to other hair colours, so blonds, red heads and mixed are welcomed to
Thank you for taking the time to read this

Information
  • 44 / male
  • London, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 24, 1973
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English