columbus1954 62 / M
"genuineman60"
Mount Laurel, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 24, 2014

To view all of
columbus1954's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view columbus1954's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,051 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,881,738 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
columbus1954 62/M
Mount Laurel, New Jersey
Introduction
I am a man who is smart ,energetic and has a great sense of humor. I think every day needs to be enjoyed to the fullest. I'm honest, thoughtful, sensitive, and patient. I believe in plenty of foreplay and taking it slow. I'd like to make fantasies become realities, I am looking for someone who needs TLC and a desire to be pleased.

My Ideal Person The women I am looking for is someone who loves lots of foreplay, is passionate, affectionate, and loves to kiss.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of columbus1954's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Mount Laurel, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 27, 1954
Hometown: Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either