coltex66 50 / M
"Lookig for local fun"
Bowie, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 14, 2014

To view all of
coltex66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coltex66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,750 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,178,287 Active Members!*
Friends Network
metooyoutoo2
Texas, United States
 
Status
coltex66 50/M
Bowie, Texas
Introduction
Just got out of a four year relationship. I am not looking to get back into one either. On the other hand if I met the right women it could turn into a long term relationship. At this point I am looking for friends with benefits. I don't want to drive a 100 miles though. I find that I am attracted to many shapes and sizes, so send a message and lets talk.

My Ideal Person I don't have an ideal person. I like to keep an open mind and let your personality decide for me. The physical part is not as important as personality. I will say what I would wish for though. ( I know, keep wishing ) I like a nice round ass , a shaved pussy and small tits. Don't forget a good personality. Also like someone that is open about sex. Willing to talk or try new things. Most of all what turns me on is for you to be comfortable with yourself .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of coltex66's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Bowie, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 17, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None