coltal 52 / 51 / C
"she wants cocks in her.cum in her holes"
paderborn area, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 6, 2006

To view all of
coltal's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coltal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,899 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,968,557 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_hoexter1
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
italianboy4you2
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
rm_supidupi03
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
YourMan4000B
Aargau, Switzerland
running4free
Ljubljana, Slovenia
niceman3105
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
sgat1968
Saxony, Germany
rm_sportler111
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
rm_barnie9349
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
 
Status
coltal 52/C
paderborn area, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Introduction
We a pair and she enjoys cock or cocks, so ask her and use her has you like.

My Ideal Person clean,good manners and enjoys life , and sex, with a female body that enjoys being used, hard and a bit rough

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
queen , meatloaf , o. reddig , soul

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
threesome , two males , in one woman,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
live person not one of dreams

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of coltal's responses

Information
  • 52/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • paderborn area, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), English, German, none
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 3, 1965 August 27, 1965
Hometown: , nrw, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 187-190 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: tec accounten
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 B