colortec 68 / M
"Our Way Ok with me"
Indianaoplis, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 28, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view colortec's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,507 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,021,720 Active Members!*
 
Status
colortec 68/M
Indianaoplis, Indiana
Introduction
I'm a well travled male semi professional.
Live alone with my dog on the east side of Indy. I'm 29.5 twice and have all my hair and teeth HEHE!I totally enjoy extreme for-play for that long lasting effect!

My Ideal Person My philosophy on life and relationships.

#1 Keep it simple.
#2 Talk too each other not at each other.
#3 Respect each others pitfalls and bounders.
#4 Be open minded.
#5 Forget the bad past and enjoy the future.
#6 Embrace the future.
#7 Look good when you can.
#8 Be comfortable when you can.
#9 Laugh and cry because it feels good.
#10 Don’t knock until you tried it.
#11 Be honest with yourself
#12 Be positive not negative
#13 One persons trash is another ones treasure.
#14 Never say never!
#15 Snuggle on the couch because it feels good!
#16 Enjoy life and all it has to offer.
#17 Enjoy the old embrace the young.
#18 Listen to the music
#19 Enjoy the smell of your favorite fabric softener when you do laundry it only last for little while.
#20 Be yourself.
#21 Stand in a thunder storm naked you will feel good.
#22 Your don't do list can't be longer than your do list!
#23 Do the wright thing, It will leave a light on your dark room forever. The more you do the brighter it gets.
Chow Bill

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Santana, ZZTop, Outcast,Usher, Led Zep

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Finding a partner that is ready explore together the many
passions and pleasures that life has to offer.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of colortec's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Indianaoplis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 28, 1948
Hometown: Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses