coloradocurious2 66 / M
"Looking for a bit of fun"
cattle creek, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 19, 2006

To view all of
coloradocurious2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coloradocurious2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,289 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,677,773 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
coloradocurious2 66/M
cattle creek, Colorado
Introduction
I can't read messages even if you are a gold member. Try IM if I'm online, or same handle as here at the g male place . I'm looking for friends with benefits. I love licking pussy and kissing breasts. I do like playing with men too, I am a bottom. I'm married but the wife doesn't know or play. I would say I am your "typical" guy, I consider myself to be very respectful, & professional with a little bit of a wild streak in me that comes out behind closed doors.
I live in Colorado and am friendly. You can also find me on adam4adam & manhunt, same handle
I do like us to be freshly washed before sex. Clean parts are more fun. I am a bottom. Send another address to for me to respond to.
I'm in Moab from time to time.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone/couples who would like to play around. It could be long term but not with any emotional attachment. I'm just looking for folks who like sex and who are capable of a good conversation. Friends outside the bedroom can work too. Guys who like sucking cock and topping are good also.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

View more of coloradocurious2's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • cattle creek, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 9, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I have a job
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: