collipop11 39 / 38 / C
"NO SINGLE MEN...DONT WASTE OUR TIME. We are a happy secure couple looking for a happy 3some with another woman.... Are you the one?? Couples are wanted as well for same room fun :)"
york, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 7, 2014

To view all of
collipop11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view collipop11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,264 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,656,334 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NikkiandJessie17
Pennsylvania, United States
caton104
Maryland, United States
funinecmd
Maryland, United States
desertcouple1
Arizona, United States
MJust4Fun422
Florida, United States
coupl4fun4u
Virginia, United States
kyfunnwanted
Kentucky, United States
serochcpl
New York, United States
milliemax
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
collipop11 39/C
york, Pennsylvania
In St.Pete for a week if anyone wants to play
Introduction
Warning: Any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications. 😃😃😃 As we said,, NO DRAMA,,, NO SINGLE MEN.... Where's all the playful ladies!!?? Again,, NSA and no DRAMA... We only play together,, we want a 3some not a 2some.... Now let's play!! 😃

My Ideal Person No strings attach / No drama and NO SINGLE MEN!!!!! This is very simple!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of collipop11's responses

Information
  • 39/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • york, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 24, 1977 September 23, 1978
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Na Pleasure girl
Race: Asian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either