coldlakecpl 47 / 45 / C
"Curious couple"
dubai, United Arab Emirates
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
coldlakecpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coldlakecpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,149 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,529,100 Active Members!*
 
Status
coldlakecpl 47/C
dubai, dubai , United Arab Emirates
Introduction
Seriously single men can't you read?

NO SINGLE MEN!

We are a married couple, he is 43, avg. build, with salt and pepper hair and blue-green eyes. He is well-endowed. She is 40, petite, with blond hair, blue eyes and large breasts. We are looking for another couple or a single female to help fulfill some fantasies and adventures. We are non-smokers, non-drug users but are social drinkers. We both like the outdoors; sports and physical activity.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a single female or a couple for fun times, especially wanting to do a three-some. We are into same-room-sex and swapping but not into pain or degradation. We have some experience with other couples, some good, some bad. No single men please

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of coldlakecpl's responses

Information
  • 47/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • dubai, United Arab Emirates
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1969 November 19, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Blue