colaroo 61 / M
"Cleancut guy looking for a casual relationship no strings attached"
Mooloolaba, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 10, 2010

To view all of
colaroo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view colaroo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,740 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,894,717 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jmanrangerman
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
HunterGirl225
New South Wales, Australia
rm_coastfunguy1
New South Wales, Australia
natcreed
New South Wales, Australia
hoyesplease
Queensland, Australia
gregdude
New South Wales, Australia
Dreamcouple
Queensland, Australia
twowyobiguys
Wyoming, United States
pepe333333123
Florida, United States
 
Status
colaroo 61/M
Mooloolaba, Queensland , Australia
Always horny!
Introduction
I am living in a sexless marriage and hence not satisfied. Looking for a casual sexual relationship with someone who is interested in a close intimate fun time with no ties and complete discretion. Willing to try anything that your heart desires. I am bisexual and enjoy experimenting and being playful. I am discrete, D & D free and expect the same. I live on the Sunshine Coast and have time to play most days.

My Ideal Person A man, woman or couple interested in a fun mutually satisfying sexual relationship. Live out your fantasies and enjoy life

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles, AC/DC, Eagles

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of colaroo's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Mooloolaba, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 1, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Project Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
My Trophy Case: