col_oh_male 61 / M
"Looking for Buttons.. I like pushing your Buttons.. I have time if you do!!"
columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
col_oh_male's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view col_oh_male's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,967 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,171,301 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2befriendsfirst
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
love2loveubaby08
Ohio, United States
unshockable405
Oklahoma, United States
laurieluscious10
Florida, United States
pamalou
Ohio, United States
MaiteFrasson
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
450SL4u
Ohio, United States
bigdog20112000
Ohio, United States
lokking4fun66
Ohio, United States
 
Status
col_oh_male 61/M
columbus, Ohio
Learning to push buttons.. How minny buttons do a girl have?? I do not no.. I stop at over 10 looking for more...I will find them..
Introduction
Looking D/SWF FOR FUN IN COLUMBUS........DWM 6'2'' 220# SHAVED HEAD.........Love the outdoors camping and fishing.....Love to cook inside and out.

My Ideal Person LOOK FOR A LADIES FOR FUN IN AND OUT OF THE BEDROOM.... Love to into the right person eyes and talk!!!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Do a 3 some or more some..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
The girls from Freands..

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of col_oh_male's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 23, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: