cokinkster 36 / F
"If you're younger than me, I'm interested!"
Longmont, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 12, 2010

To view all of
cokinkster's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cokinkster's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,039 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,172,689 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ampvet
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
strikercsu970
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
jjeff700
Colorado, United States
robtastic720
Colorado, United States
johntfreak4u
Colorado, United States
dreamland2396
Colorado, United States
Donewithlove6969
Colorado, United States
5280milehighmatt
Colorado, United States
530brooks
Colorado, United States
 
Status
cokinkster 36/F
Longmont, Colorado
Anyone interested in getting high and exploring the art of tantric?
Introduction
I'm a BBW/thick woman who is looking for a fun sexual partner in crime! If you're trying to fulfill a fantasy of being with a woman like me, I'm not interested. I'm seeking a real connection. I'm currently interested in tantric and would love to find someone who's like minded and open to deepening sex. Also interested in astral sex. I've always been a woman who can embrace my sexual desires and fantasies. I am open minded. I am single, Confident and classy. I am all about the fun and pleasure.. so please leave the baggage and drama at the door. I am very 420 friendly and disease free. I am an intuitive lover and love to satisfy. Please be in the same mindstate. When it comes to likes and dislikes, within reason, I'll try most anything once and the fun stuff twice!

My Ideal Person A beer and 42O friendly man. Younger is preferred. Please be local, single, authentic and open to adventure!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cokinkster's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Longmont, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 1, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: I play the man flute
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: