cocuma 51 / 57 / C
"SoCal Couple"
Buena Park, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
cocuma's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cocuma's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,174 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,662,887 Active Members!*
 
Status
cocuma 51/C
Buena Park, California
Introduction
SoCal Couple... m50 f56.

We enjoy going to the river, camping, wine tasting and hot tequila nights (Vegas, baby!). We've had a few experiences and would like to meet other like-minded couples or select singles for some good times. Herb friendly (wink). Loving wife is shy initially but gets playful after some beverages and other party favors (wink-wink). Horny hubby likes to share her curvy body.

My Ideal Person We seek other easy-going singles and couples to experience more of the lifestyle and the enjoyment of playing with others.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
3somes... MFM & FFM

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Las Vegas

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cocuma's responses

Information
  • 51/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Buena Park, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 31, 1965 January 1, 1960
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: self employed self employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None