cocktrainride 35 / M
"Looking for a sexy, beautiful woman who enjoys life's many gifts."
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 10, 2009

To view all of
cocktrainride's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cocktrainride's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,552 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,016,577 Active Members!*
Friends Network
submary10
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
SweetAquarius880
Illinois, United States
HornyRIcpl
Rhode Island, United States
Curious0ne21
Illinois, United States
debbmark120
Massachusetts, United States
lnm4fun
New Hampshire, United States
run2discreetfun
Arkansas, United States
GBPROV
Rhode Island, United States
Anagirl87
Illinois, United States
 
Status
cocktrainride 35/M
Chicago, Illinois
Looking for real people who do meet. Ain't got time for pen pals. I got shit to do!
Introduction
Hi there.
I am a professional man who likes to meet new people and make new friends. Not really a regular to this site but the idea of meeting new friends and more is always exciting. And what better way than an adult site right?

Like to stay fit with bunch of out door activities.
I travel a lot and end up in locations that I have never been to or have friends in. Always like to meet new people.
Looking for someone I can relate to and have great chemistry with.

Don't really know if this is strictly NSA or turn into a date. I guess it depends on the person.

Cultured, laid back and fun.

My Ideal Person Seeking the Sexy, Sassy, Smart, Beautiful (inside and out), Devious, Naughty, and Wild woman.

A beautiful mind and a gorgeous body. Love curves so you don't have to be a barbie doll to have fun. Buy if you happen to be a doll, then hey, I'm not complaining.

Few requirements are there however.
Please be clean, Disease free, under 200lbs (unless you are 7ft and a basketball player), likes to have a good time and enjoy what life has to offer.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cocktrainride's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 15, 1980
Travels to: delhi, India
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: