cockslave4u2000 67 / M
"I am easy going with a great sense of humor"
Oceanside, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
cockslave4u2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cockslave4u2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,481 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,665,494 Active Members!*
 
Status
cockslave4u2000 67/M
Oceanside, California
Introduction
I am 55 married 5/6 140 pounds brown hair receding. I am averagae build.. say hi
bi kinky and love most safe sex

Nothing better than poppers (I have Rush) while sucking cock! You or you and a buddy. I love sucking and
swallowing a load with no recip required on your part. I'm very submissive, obedient, want to be your cock slave. I enjoy pleasing another man's cock with my mouth and throat, getting my mouth used and abused or even throat raped for your pleasure. I'll get on my knees without saying a word and worship your cock as you stand over me until you reward me with a nice load down my throat. Or lay back on the bed, let me do all the work. If you are verbal and/or aggressive, your hands grabbing my head will be welcomed as you fuck my face. Open minded and get into role play or kink such as blindfolds, bondage, cuffs, spit, rimming, hair pulling, slapping, rough, aggressive, or hang my head off the bed skull fucking. Into anon scenes too. You use my mouth for your pleasure until you're done. I don't care about the size of your cock as long as fills my mouth. Open to any legal age, race and body type. I'm clean and drug/disease free and you need to be disease free. Very tight bottom if it goes there.

My Ideal Person Looking for some interesting situations cam2cam erotic chat, a little extra fun in our spare time. love to showoff while u chat and cam if u have one. tks for looking
cant host but love to meet up and see if we are a match

View more of cockslave4u2000's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 67 / male
  • Oceanside, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 20, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: