cockinspector69 40 / M
"another curious guy"
Melbourne CBD, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 29, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cockinspector69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,996 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,172,689 Active Members!*
Friends Network
User20152204
New South Wales, Australia
josh201311
Victoria, Australia
Darkhard724U
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
cockinspector69 40/M
Melbourne CBD, Victoria , Australia
Whats happening?
Introduction
Hi. Im looking for a guy/guys to hang out with and have some fun.
Would prefer an older top but all else is welcome
Not looking for a bf but if it happens then it happens.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be someone looking to have discrete fun for now.
You would like to hang out or catch up for casual meets. Age is not to important. He should like kissing, getting naked and oral. At this moment no bb but will try with the right guy.
Ideally in the long term looking for an older guy.
just for interest sakes......just love a shaved cock and balls

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I fantasize about been in a shower and having another guy
join me for some intimate moments. 2. 2nd one would be having sex with another guy and have a
third, guy or girl watch

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not sure

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cockinspector69's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Melbourne CBD, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 4, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either