cockerham 46 / M
"Let's Have some fun."
Rockville, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 2, 2001

To view all of
cockerham's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cockerham's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,842 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,048,966 Active Members!*
 
Status
cockerham 46/M
Rockville, Maryland
Holy shit I am Horny. Help :)
Introduction
Update 12/13/15: For all of you who are here to study people, screw with people, and just generally be an Asshat of a human being, move it to the curb. If I find you out AdultFriendFinder will be notified and if they say you have downloaded any of my images, you will be found and prosecuted. So go away.
I am a good looking guy who likes to have fun but is also responsible and grounded. I would like to meet some one who wants to have fun of all kinds. Unlike most men I know how to treat a woman and make her feel special. I also know how to take care of her in "other" ways as well and not just with my male member.
I like to cook, play pool, have candle lit dinners, dance, cuddle up on the couch, and just have a good time. I am also interested in movies, video games, football, and hockey. I am a big DC sports fan so I root for the Redskins, Capitals, Wizards, and the Nationals.
I am honest, caring, fun to be with, responsible, and very open. Unlike most men I can treat a woman with total respect but also make her feel good in the bedroom as well. I am very open sexually and am willing to try many things. I am more than happy to talk to you about my limits on a one on one basis. If it is worth doing, you might as well spend a good amount of time doing it.

My Ideal Person I would like to find an intelligent, funny, open, and attractive (to me) woman who wants to have a good time and be treated with both respect. She does not have to interested in some thing to serious but if she is then we can see where things go.
I do want a woman that knows what she wants and is not afraid to be upfront about it. We all have things we are looking for here on AdultFriendFinder and I will try to be as upfront with you about what I want and I expect the same. We can play all the games we want sexual y, but otherwise lets keep things honest and open.
I would like to find a woman who wants a "MAN" not a boy and knows the difference. I have a very high sex drive and like to be physical a lot. This does not just mean sex, I like to cuddle, give massages, and kiss as well. If all of this sounds good to you, then drop me a line and lets see where we can take this.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Katy Perry, Rush, Disturbed, Stevy Ray Vaugn

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
At the current time, Katy Perry would be my #1 star fantasy.
I actually like her voice, think she is a pretty cool person
from what I have read and heard about her, and she is just
plain hot. Even the no makeup try to make you see her bad side
photos are hot. Besides the fact that she has a crazy hot
body, I am very much attracted to her eyes and smile. If you
can stop me cold with a stare or melt me with your smile, you
will have me for sure. Miss Perry does both :)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cockerham's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Rockville, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 2, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Theatre
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: