cockcurious53 65 / M
"Hi, Thanks for viewing !"
paceville, Sweiqi, Malta
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 22, 2005

To view all of
cockcurious53's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cockcurious53's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,132 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,675,838 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HornyNympho53
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
trackman67
New Hampshire, United States
nuttall1
Hampshire, United Kingdom
james19560
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
daz2561
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
smallbiguy58
New Hampshire, United States
funvssex
Oslo, Norway
Rangie1111
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
culettoxxl
Lazio, Italy
 
Status
cockcurious53 65/M
paceville, Sweiqi , Malta
Free to play .
Introduction
I Oral giving & receiving to completion! Anal giving & receiving, fun sex, Role playing games,Love Cross Dressing, being a Sub Slut, Anything else considered with the Exception's of Scat, W/S,Blood,or Pain ! I am an older guy who wants sexy play mates.! please E Mail, wink,or flirt , if you are interested in meeting,

My Ideal Person People who are at ease being naked male, female, couples, or TS/TV/CD,s
if you are interested and want to meet I can Accomodate with a bit of notice , Or Travel to you

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
massive attack madonna, and many many more !

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of cockcurious53's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • paceville, Sweiqi, Malta
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 23, 1951
Hometown: Liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: