cock4myhrnywife 38 / 37 / C
"Man and his wife looking for another man to fulfill wife's sexual fantasies, the more the merrier"
NW, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 11, 2013

To view all of
cock4myhrnywife's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cock4myhrnywife's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,855 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,670,565 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dm50469
Iowa, United States
ran0010
Nebraska, United States
mwscar1013
Minnesota, United States
9inchthickdick2
Minnesota, United States
jimmy95099
Iowa, United States
Hung198053
Iowa, United States
MNman1071
Minnesota, United States
mony4fun
Iowa, United States
2SexyStuds469
Iowa, United States
 
Status
cock4myhrnywife 38/C
NW, Iowa
gotta find some fun
Introduction
We are very happy and secure in our marriage and looking for someone to share some fun. My darling husband loves to watch and I am his favorite thing to watch. He also thinks that if you really enjoy something you should share it. He really wants me to find someone to help him totally wear me out. I am not looking for a relationship, I have a great one. I am just looking for someone who wants to fuck any way they want while my husband watches. We have the philosophy of the more the merrier. I don't dig chicks, so sorry on that one. I am also not into sharing as much as my husband is. I don't mind being shared, it is like a delectable dessert, you have to share it to enjoy it.
We are real about this and we are looking for someone in the Fort Dodge area.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cock4myhrnywife's responses

Information
  • 38/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • NW, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 29, 1978 January 12, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Mechanic Secretary
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None