cock4me46 70 / M
"I'm a married bisexual man looking for other guys that enjoy male/male play."
Grantsburg, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 2, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cock4me46's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,815 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,988,392 Active Members!*
Friends Network
frankiemnwisc
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
bibottom4u50
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
dud12500
Minnesota, United States
biguyinwi57
Wisconsin, United States
JulieDeWare
Wisconsin, United States
Nondairycreamr
Minnesota, United States
wam3934
Minnesota, United States
UnderwearBoy69
Minnesota, United States
fox195444
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
cock4me46 70/M
Grantsburg, Wisconsin
Introduction
I'm a married guy... no she don't know and because of that I am VERY discrete and expect the same in return... that really enjoys being with other guys. I like to kiss, enjoy lots of body contact, of course really like sucking cock - 69 is great! Nipple play, ass play, rimming... it's all good. When it comes to anal I consider myself to be versitale but tending to be more of a bottom... I do like to top once in a while though. I can host once in a while here at my home when wife is gone. I am a very passionate type guy who believes in mutual satisfaction. Give me a hollar if you want to have some fun like only a couple of guys can have!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a guy that is comfortable with himself and his sexualty, someone that enjoys being with other men. Age, your size, or the size of your cock are not a big thing with me, attitude is, be willing to share yourself easily. If your a bit Dom that is alright, I find that I like to be told what to do and how to do it hot, even a little light bondage is fun...but I am NOT into pain or potty games.

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Grantsburg, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 7, 1946
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English