cobra640725 41 / M
"來這裡就是想增加性經驗值囉,能有契合的性伴更佳"
Tao-yuan-hsien, Taiwan, Taiwan
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
cobra640725's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cobra640725's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,785 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,944,894 Active Members!*
Friends Network
amgedsex
Taipei, Taiwan
koiis0016
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
SMILEANGEL2014
Taiwan, Taiwan
sallylove1987
Taipei, Taiwan
rm_misslin1000
Taipei, Taiwan
Coco_Lin
Taiwan, Taiwan
makelove789
Taiwan, Taiwan
chuyummy
Taipei, Taiwan
rm_guuuujuugh
Taiwan, Taiwan
 
Status
cobra640725 41/M
Tao-yuan-hsien, Taiwan , Taiwan
來個床上運動,暖暖身吧
Introduction
1. 我大部分是主導個性。 2. 提到健康狀況,我一個禮拜作(5-7 /3-4/1-2) 次運動 或(無) ,而我希望我的性伴侶也能和我一樣健康。 3. 我不喜歡酒吧。當要投身性關係之前,我比較傾向不去派對。 4. 在房裡,我希望我的伴侶(告訴我怎麼做/聽從我的話)。 5. 我喜歡性愛,但我對(短期關係/長期關係)比較感興趣。 6. 在房間裡,我比較喜歡(直接的/不一樣,新鮮的/其他的)性愛。7. 我喜歡一對一的性愛,但是不介意有其他女人也在房間裡。 8. 一對一的性愛無法引起我的興趣。我比較喜歡(3P/交換伴侶/淫亂/其他) 。 9. 我(很少/總是)願意嘗試奴隸遊戲或矇眼遊戲。

My Ideal Person 1. 我是異性戀。我有興趣)和另一名女性探索性愛。 2. 我在尋找一段秘密關係 3. 我並不認為自己奇怪,但我願意嘗試4. 在我房裡唯一的禁忌是... 5. 對我而言,發生性關係對好的地方是ANYWHERE6. 外遇替感情帶來刺激。 7. 我一直以來都有性幻想是8. 我對一夜情的看法是贊成的 9. 在浪漫的一個傍晚,我喜歡聽(列出您喜歡的歌手或音樂類型)... 10. 感性 - 喜歡愛撫或按摩 - 與發生性行為同樣重要。 11. 前戲(很重要)。我愛(較多性愛前的愛撫/直接了當)。

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A hotel room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cobra640725's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Tao-yuan-hsien, Taiwan, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 25, 1975
Hometown: NANTOU, T'ai-wan
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: 上班族
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English, 台語
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: