cobb4fun2 60 / 50 / C
"Couple Liking Fun in the Sun and Playtime Too! standard can contact us"
Hardy, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 2, 2008

To view all of
cobb4fun2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cobb4fun2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,458 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,677,792 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ineedtongue2
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Bluewater1946
Virginia, United States
some1sangel
Virginia, United States
swtmlissa269
Virginia, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
 
Status
cobb4fun2 60/C
Hardy, Virginia
Introduction
Happily attached couple who enjoys having fun on the lake, in the water, or on the boat. fishing is good too, Also likes dancing, playing pool, and hot tubbing it! also would like to find a W F wanting to have some day time fun 1 on 1 sex. or night fun with couple. thanks. Also why is it so hard to find some one when we r looking for the same thing? going back to standard 6-2-12 cant email after that unless in my network. have fun

My Ideal Person Would enjoy meeting a woman for friendship or possibly more, lets see where it goes? Want D/D free and no game players! Also would like this to turn in to life time friend. not looking for alot of differant sex partners, just one nice lady will do.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of cobb4fun2's responses

Information
  • 60/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hardy, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 17, 1956 June 15, 1966
Hometown: Logan County, West Virginia st petersburg, Florida
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school Some grad school
Occupation: Retired Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D