coastcpl50 65 / 60 / C
"(MARRIED COUPLES ONLY...SINGLE MALES WILL BE IGNORED......"
None, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
coastcpl50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coastcpl50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,036 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,571,063 Active Members!*
 
Status
coastcpl50 65/C
None, Florida
MARRIED COUPLES ONLY...SINGLES MALES WILL BE IGNORED!!!!!!!!!
Introduction
We have been married for many years and are very secure in our relationship. We really enjoy our sex life and want to expand our sexual excitement. We both enjoy golf. She is 5'6;, 120#'s,38C blonde, beautiful and very multi "O". He is 5'11', 180#'s, blonde graying hair. Good looking couple seeking long term friendship, growth and added excitement in our relationship.

Confidentiality: This information including any and all attachments or photographs contain confidential, proprietary and privileged information, and unauthorized disclosure, reproduction or use is prohibited. Violators are subject to and will be prosecuted!

My Ideal Person (Married Couples Only) we are looking for a couple that is looking to meet another couple for friendship and fun. We are also looking for a couple that enjoys golf. We don't have to be good but it is a must to have fun.. play if our sexual interest are similar. Not into pain of any type and no anal. We are both clean shaved and would enjoy the same. Can start activity together, however we require separate rooms. She is not bi or bi-curious. She enjoys a nice firm cock.Photo exchange is a must before meeting. AGE SEEKING 55-70. Husband looking for married female for Chat and cam friend.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of coastcpl50's responses

Information
  • 65/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • None, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 13, 1951 November 28, 1956
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Early Retired Household Executive
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say