coachthump 59 / M
"just another "DIRTY OLE MAN ""
Roswell, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 27, 2002

To view all of
coachthump's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coachthump's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,623 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,989,803 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rockinout_with
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
WILDCATMAN1974
New Mexico, United States
KingJuno81
Texas, United States
Americious
New Mexico, United States
urslutbrianna
Ohio, United States
roswellman54
New Mexico, United States
yootoco
New Mexico, United States
Hossguy69
New Mexico, United States
ready4you26969
Vermont, United States
 
Status
coachthump 59/M
Roswell, New Mexico
Introduction
Hello to ALL....just another middle age ole DADDY with a dirty mind and HIGH sex drive....Tired of using hand to porn...WANTING to explore and experience the, um WILDER SIDE of life. Am real and very serious, also clean and DISCRETE. VERY open minded and EAGER.......don't be shy !! Please be real and CONTACT me

My Ideal Person Looking for a fun Lady, couple, or male that just wants to enjoy sex and friendship. Am open to most anthything. I want someone clean, healthy and DISCREET with a large sex drive. No strings just hot, nasty sexy fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being the center of a very hot and nasty orgy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub, on the pitchers mound of a baseball field

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of coachthump's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Roswell, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 23, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses