coach469fun 39 / M
"Relax and Have Fun"
Boylston, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
coach469fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coach469fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,530 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,605,959 Active Members!*
 
Status
coach469fun 39/M
Boylston, Massachusetts
Getting bored. Lot's of talk, no action women on here. Perhaps they're here for the attention only. I dunno
Introduction
Hello there. I am a very self confident professional who is looking for someone I can relax with and have fun with. I am very comfortable with my sexuality. I am looking for one or two (isnt every guy??) females for NSA fun!
M/F couples please dont bother wasting my time. I am not interested!!!! If you're female and have a high sex drive please hit me up!! I'd love to hear from you!!!!

My Ideal Person I don't need the drama folks, that's why we're all here, to escape from it!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have multiple women trying to make me cum, and then being
able to decide who gets it.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Never

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of coach469fun's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Boylston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 3, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: