co2pumpchump 44 / M
"Temporarily in Jacksons Hole, WY for work and some adult fun at night."
Denver, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 15, 2007

To view all of
co2pumpchump's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view co2pumpchump's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,392 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,526,978 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Colorado, United States
Texas, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
co2pumpchump 44/M
Denver, Colorado
Hello and thank you for viewing my profile. Where to start, a divorced father of 3. I am currently working in an apprenticeship, so work and children are my main priorities. When I get my alone time, I would like to get out and enjoy a night out every now and then. But sucks going solo, and don't really have any friends, just aquaintenances. So hard to get people to do things. It's been a year plus since I've seperated just want to meet people and if I meet the right person I will know. Hopefully it will go likewise. I am free most nights, on weekends I do have my kids, so will need notice to arrange a sitter. Currently I am online sparingly, but hope to take care of that soon. So if you would like to know more or anything else drop me an e-mail say "Hi".

My Ideal Person I am totally attracted to blondes, but not a necessity by far. I am not dating Just would like a person that would take the time to get to know me. I am not trying to find a step-mom for my children, so don't worry about that. Would prefer to keep my dating life seperate from my life if possible. Until I find who I may think could be a girl that I could seriously be interested in dating exclusively, then we can see where things may develop. I am no hardbody, but I am not a couch potato either, I would like to find someone similar. Also looking for someone to be honest also, if it's there it's there, not looking to be stood up. Had way too much of that at the beginning of my single life, and think that was due to my desperation at times. My hair is longer than the pics that I do have on my profile so will update with new ones. Plan on growing it till shoulder length before my first hair cut. So I think I've rambled off enough, like above if any other questions feel free to e-mail and ask. Take care and thanks for hanging in there this long........LMAO

Take Care,

  • 44 / male
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 30, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: