cntrygrl617 50 / F
"big beautiful hot momma needs loving"
picayune, Mississippi, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 9, 2008

To view all of
cntrygrl617's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cntrygrl617's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,720 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,571,047 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gander521
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
bbwlover19033
Louisiana, United States
NurseMclovin
Mississippi, United States
luvtits31000
Louisiana, United States
good69life69Ycom
Mississippi, United States
Friskygent1971
Mississippi, United States
tonyeatspussy00
Mississippi, United States
niice14fun2
Salt Lake City, United States
usonthegulf2016
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
cntrygrl617 50/F
picayune, Mississippi
Introduction
I'm not a small gal so if ur looking for Barbie keep looking. I have curves & definately a BBW. In other words I'm a plus size. I have curves, ass and boobs. I love oral both giving and receiving however don't swallow!!! No anal for me!!

I love to camp, fish, swim, movies. I'm looking for someone to spend some time with and get to know each other and please each other in anyway possible. I will not travel far because I am married so time is an issue. I will not pay for a place to play!!

My Ideal Person someone for a discreet relationship. Must not have issues with using condoms because must always use!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
AC/DC, George Strait, Conway Twitty, Sarah Evans

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cntrygrl617's responses

Information
  • 50 / female
  • picayune, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 17, 1966
Hometown: carriere, Mississippi, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: stay at home Nini
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: