cntry43 39 / 39 / C
"Fun, drama free couple looking for fwb."
C.S., Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 23, 2011

To view all of
cntry43's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cntry43's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,670 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,919,047 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wewantawetcha
Colorado, United States
rednkgrll57
Idaho, United States
jstus1970
Nebraska, United States
bateman1010
Colorado, United States
dracopink
Nebraska, United States
crandu
Florida, United States
Colofuncouplejb
Colorado, United States
doublegooseegged
Colorado, United States
Kum_Plz_us
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
cntry43 39/C
C.S., Colorado
Would love to meet a clean, down to earth woman/couple to have some fun with me and my hubby!
Introduction
We are a couple that has been together for 15 yrs. Just looking to add a little excitement to an already great sex life! We are Clean, HWP and DD Free! NOT LOOKING FOR SINGLE MALES.......

PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person We would love to find another female or couple to have some fun with! A fwb type situation would be awesome, but would also be up for just a night of fun. Would love to find another fun female to have some fun with me and my husband. Would love to watch him with two of us!! We are secure in our relationship and drama free!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cntry43's responses

Information
  • 39/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • C.S., Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 5, 1977 May 7, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A