cne444 51 / M
"Bi-Black guy for fun"
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 11, 2006

To view all of
cne444's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cne444's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,170 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,529,955 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pds469
Ohio, United States
Pumpmehard3
California, United States
rm_Jeoph512
Ohio, United States
LiftsDallyOboes
Florida, United States
Ron2cando54
Maryland, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
rm_passion5454
Alaska, United States
OrganTaxonShore
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_BendGuy469
Oregon, United States
 
Status
cne444 51/M
Cincinnati, Ohio
Introduction
5'9", 190#, 34w, shaved head, mustache, classes, 7+c, clean and neg.

I am an easy going, laid back guy, professional, educated. I can be shy and quiet at times but love to have fun with guys. I'm looking for friends and friends with benefits. Long term would be cool but nothing serious, for now at least. Not until I figure out who I am. I am recently divorced and my youngest kid lives with me but will be off to college soon so I will be completely free. I stay in reasonably good physical shape, watch what I eat and I get to the gym several times a week.

WARNING: Any institutions using this sight or any of it's associated sites for studies or projects - You do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I am most attracted to white men who are around my age or less, but not too much less, and in reasonably good physical shape. I'm not talking chiseled abs or anything, just not obscenely overweight. I like nice guys with something interesting to say and who can hold a conversation. Also, a hairy chest drives me wild. At this point I am not interested in playing with women. It would be nice to meet someone who is able to get away at the same time as I can and meet up for a beer or dinner or some play time; maybe even a baseball game or a bar hop.

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 9, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: