cmonletsplay2 58 / 50 / C
"Playmates looking for fun!"
Fishers, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 6, 2014

To view all of
cmonletsplay2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cmonletsplay2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,733 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,640,827 Active Members!*
Friends Network
em76r
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
littlefred5plus
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
CuriousFixation
South Carolina, United States
makinmehot87
Indiana, United States
JohnsonLover2015
New Jersey, United States
jackeith2007
British Columbia, Canada
yank414
Michigan, United States
twocanchew1954
Wisconsin, United States
intuitiveguy10
Delaware, United States
 
Status
cmonletsplay2 58/C
Fishers, Indiana
Found some playmates and really busy right now....
Introduction
Married couple looking for a playmate or two. Happily married, but looking for some fun! We're smart, sometimes funny and quite curious. We have a great relationship and wonderful kids. She is shy and slow starting, but still waters run deep! Still kinda new to the style and just looking for right now! She gets to pick who and when and that's the deal. He is very oral and loves eating pussy, also loves getting a good suck and having his balls played with in return. We also like using lots of toys, blindfolds, ropes (lite bdsm, no pain, only pleasure). Male is def bi curious (she is not into the mm bi stuff, if you are, he can play alone). She is straight, but wants to try a woman. We have done a couple of mf mf sex in same room, they watched us, we watched them, very fun! Our sex at home is good, but interested in something we can't get there... so we are kind of looking for maybe a couple that would play mm ff....

My Ideal Person Someone who is open and kinky, willing to explore, discrete. A couple (male/female) would be ideal, but open to adding the right female or very select male for a three way. She is a slow starter, and loves lots of nipple play with a solid fucking. She's submissive and willing to please. He is definitely dominant, but has also discovered the joys of prostate massage and is interested in pegging with a female. Or a very select woman or man who wants to explore some boundaries with a fun couple. We are very clean and plan on staying that way and do not want to bed hop. Just want a friendly, discrete, relationship. It would be great to be a couple, we could hang out and do stuff with out of bed. Looking for now, then meet and see how we proceed. We use this site for porn and our entertainment. Maybe chat and share some pics, then same room sex, maybe go to soft or full swap in the future? If you want some MM or MMF with bi-male activity, he plays alone. Single guys, IF we need one and she picks you, we'll contact you.

WARNING: Any persons or institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects or any other use - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd, Talking Heads

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Oh... not so much...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cmonletsplay2's responses

Information
  • 58/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fishers, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English, Japanese, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 15, 1959 October 15, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Designer Manager
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Blue