cmhfuntimes 50 / 50 / C
"Come on folks... read the profile... its not rocket science. Sheesh."
Pickerington, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 4, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cmhfuntimes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,360 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,958,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
curiouscoup2840
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Bucknuts06
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
wvcouple6944
West Virginia, United States
Mikeandanna41
Ohio, United States
concertcouple14
Ohio, United States
hotcat2733
Ohio, United States
taawnpe253
Michigan, United States
acurious69coupe2
Pennsylvania, United States
fun4memytime
Ohio, United States
 
Status
cmhfuntimes 50/C
Pickerington, Ohio
Its just sex. Lets all have fun. Couples and single ladies encouraged to apply. Most accepted! Its not a job, its an adventure!
Introduction
NO SINGLE GUYS

We have been married for 25 years, and have been swingers for about 5 years, looking to find a special couple (or couples) to have fun with. We consider ourselves fairly normal - not interested in drama - just looking for fun, in and out of the bedroom.

I am 5'4" with great tits, blonde hair (this week, lol), hazel eyes, a nice smile and good sense of humor.. he is 5'11", dark brown hair and brown eyes. We both have a little extra padding, but working on it. We don't expect you to be Ken & Barbie either.

My Ideal Person Since we are non-smokers, we only play with non-smokers.

He is straight, I am too... I'm really not interested in spending one-on-one time with another lady, but some touching when everyone is playing is ok.

We prefer someone who can carry on a conversation. We enjoy meeting and getting to know people, sharing a meal or a couple of drinks, trying new new and different things.

We enjoy traveling and would love to find someone to share a vacation or a long weekend in Vegas...We enjoy going to a local lifestyle club.

Give us a shout!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cmhfuntimes's responses

Information
  • 50/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pickerington, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 28, 1966 January 30, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Hazel