cmfr2122 75 / M
"Love to give and receive"
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 15, 2001

To view all of
cmfr2122's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cmfr2122's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,035 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,043,945 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rosadellamore
Lombardia, Italy
luna60450
Cundinamarca, Colombia
creampuff08
North Carolina, United States
Geenah1000
North Carolina, United States
sexysenior20142
Maryland, United States
iluvdick20163
Georgia, United States
Bridgette7078
Nairobi, Kenya
rm_wildrocky6
North Carolina, United States
Bobana59
Serbia, Serbia and Montenegro
 
Status
cmfr2122 75/M
Raleigh, North Carolina
I would like to know my password.
Introduction
I am average looking. In need of loving. I am 185, 6ft 1in.,brown hair, brown eyes. I'm a interested in married or single female for one on one. I would like to meet a woman who isn't afraid of good time. Love sport. Love to have sex. Love oral sex. Will receive as give. No men only if part of couple.

My Ideal Person I am looking for women that is good inside as outside. A women that is sexy who love sex one on one. Size does not matter or lookes. Like lady that will give and receive sex. No men but couple too.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of cmfr2122's responses

Information
  • 75 / male
  • Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 22, 1940
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: