cmangkok1964 53 / 51 / C
"couple here looking for friendship and fun ."
Kuala Lumpor, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 7, 2013

To view all of
cmangkok1964's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cmangkok1964's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,015 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,607,351 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Shycoupletoo
Singapore, Singapore
danlyn4787
Melaka, Malaysia
rm_oyeh16
Perak, Malaysia
muralmann
Perak, Malaysia
rm_asdharan213
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
ramesh5847
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
winglet69
Selangor, Malaysia
danllaikai
Sembilan, Malaysia
nasir9902
Johor, Malaysia
 
Status
cmangkok1964 53/C
Kuala Lumpor, Wilayah Persekutuan , Malaysia
hi thr sweet ppl we r looking f a sex party drp us a line if thr s 1 arnd kl soon
Introduction
hi happy people out there we are married couple frm subang seeking fun.Well we know many people out there are being POLITE in their intro as FRIENDLY ,WELL MANNERED ,SPORTING but atleast be DARING enough ti say hi as u might never know wat is over on thr other side ya (NO OFFENCE)give it a try maybe you will like it .We r on the lookout for group fun holidays with others. vinod n shika

My Ideal Person we prefer to hang out with couples for serious fun but always (no offence) with no commitment and obligations .We prefer very much on outing with indulging couples who hv the same thoughts. drp us a line we w comply ya .vinod n shika tq

Information
  • 53/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kuala Lumpor, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1964 January 1, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 167-170 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Black
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None