closetfreak40 49 / F
"Open Minded"
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
closetfreak40's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view closetfreak40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,081 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,135,810 Active Members!*
 
Status
closetfreak40 49/F
Baltimore, Maryland
Introduction
I am part of a couple. We are down to earth, open minded people. We will play with couples, single men and single women depending upon our mood. If you are not sure what we are about and want to know, please ask.

ME
I am a black sub bi-female with a wet juicy pussy. I love tho suck dick and eat pussy very well!
HE
A straight black male Dom with a very large, thick dick.
We are looking for play partners, but the male must be straight. My Dom is straight but likes to watch as well participate at times.

My Ideal Person We are looking for serious play partners. Serious inquiries with intentions will receive serious replies. If you do not have a pic on you profile, please provide one in your email. We are honest, upfront and real and expect the same.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of closetfreak40's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 27, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either