closetbottom 66 / M
"57 mwm bi loves to play with females and males must be discrete."
Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 12, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view closetbottom's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,122 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,592,670 Active Members!*
Friends Network
12211954
Louisiana, United States
Cesoccer1313
Texas, United States
piepiper2
Texas, United States
shy_yet_lusty
Texas, United States
Coopterry
Texas, United States
bearmeat54
Texas, United States
mike57la
Louisiana, United States
Horny4lyfe69
Texas, United States
htx2play
Texas, United States
 
Status
closetbottom 66/M
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Introduction
I am looking for discrete safe encounters to have some adult fun. No strings attached.I love eating pussy more than anything. I would be willing to role play or what have you to satisfy our time. If you are looking for a quick hook up I may be your man.I will also play with couples MF. I am bi married white male who enjoys being oral or can be submissive.

My Ideal Person I want a discrete private encounter with a dominant couple or guy. I only play if you wear a condom but you can have your choice of my holes.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being in a totally dark room and having hands and cocks rubbing
all over me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of closetbottom's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 24, 1950
Hometown: Houston, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None