clitlicker4uanyX 57 / M
"Just looking for recreational SEX!!"
Slippery Rock, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 5, 2010

To view all of
clitlicker4uanyX's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view clitlicker4uanyX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,563,643 Active Members!*
 
Status
clitlicker4uanyX 57/M
Slippery Rock, Pennsylvania
Standard member, send me a note!!
Introduction
I can be a good friend... If your interested, drop me an e-mail, standard member for now. OK with Bi couples if playing as a COUPLE, will not meet the "guy" first!! I am not a "game" player. (unless I am super horny)!! LOL
Looking for a FWB, discrete, clean, who only wants occassional recreational sex.
Love to give oral and full body massages. I can meet discretely anywhere close.
Size, race, age and looks does not matter to me. I will send face pic at your request!!

My Ideal Person Married/single lady or couple who only wants a once or twice a month fuck buddy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage, MARRIED woman laying on my bed wearing PANTYHOSE!!

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of clitlicker4uanyX's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Slippery Rock, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 12, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: