clitlicker4u12 55 / M
"Untamed Bachelor"
Wauseon, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 19, 2007

To view all of
clitlicker4u12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view clitlicker4u12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,732 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,026,823 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lking43some123
Ohio, United States
1hotcpl_99
Ohio, United States
cpl4fun4her68
Ohio, United States
rm_Want2BMyLuvr
Ohio, United States
0terma0
Athens, Greece
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
shavedtoride
Ohio, United States
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
n4keeps
Ohio, United States
 
Status
clitlicker4u12 55/M
Wauseon, Ohio
New Hot Tub in a private setting. Who wants to party?
Introduction
I'm a responsible hard working guy, but I also love to play. Very open-minded and free. Clean and discreet. I'm single and not looking for a long term relationship. I enjoy outdoor activities, when it's warm enough. I like sports and some reality TV. I'm one of the nice guys. When it comes to sex, I'm a very passionate man. I have a Hot Tub that can be both relaxing and exciting.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone to stay young with, not grow old with. Someone that smiles a lot. Someone that really enjoys sex. A free thinker. Someone that likes to laugh and have a good time. Also looking for couples to play with. A MFM encounter is a fantasy that I've had for a while now. Send me an email and we can go from there.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of clitlicker4u12's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Wauseon, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 16, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: