clitlicker11959 57 / M
"If you're hoping for your dreams to cum true, read on ! standard members can contact free!"
Windsor, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
clitlicker11959's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view clitlicker11959's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,572 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,110,897 Active Members!*
 
Status
clitlicker11959 57/M
Windsor, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Hello to one and all. I'm searching for a woman that knows what she wants, and is not afraid to speak her mind to go after it. If you're looking for just idle chat and never-ending e-mails, then read no further. The woman I'm looking to meet is one of confidence, with a sense of humor, and a sexual appetite that wants and needs more that she's getting now. As you can probably figure from my line name, I'm VERY orally talented, and unlike most men who say they enjoy giving oral pleasures, I actually DO and it's something I take extreme satisfaction in doing. If I've caught your interest,why not send me a wink or e-mail and I'll gladly respond to all serious enquiries. One last thing I must ad - if I've taken the time to send you a wink or an e-mail, it would be greatly appreciated to get some kind of responce. - after all, one never knows when that certain someone is contacting you !One thing I've forgotten to also mention is that some members may not realize it ( when they were so excited to post a profile on here !) but you should check your profile to see if you can only receive e-mails from members that match your profile according to AdultFriendFinder exactly.The only way to by-pass this restiction is to get a special membership through AdultFriendFinder ( amazing how they nickle and dime you to death !) With already paying to be a gold member and allowing standard members to contact me, I think I already pay enough,don't you ? LOL.

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Windsor, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 14, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses