clickhere2play4 54 / 57 / C
"Playful bi couple."
Utica, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 27, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view clickhere2play4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,667 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,964,090 Active Members!*
 
Status
clickhere2play4 54/C
Utica, New York
Introduction
We are a very happily married couple looking for fun and adventure. We are attractive, clean, friendly and d/d free and are looking for the same for fun. We are looking for bi couples or single bi or bi curious men. Hubby prefers to be bottom but could top in the right situation. We both love to suck cock. Wife participates fully and loves oral, penetration, and the occasional DP. We are standard members so please send a message if you want a reply. We can't respond to flirts.

My Ideal Person We are looking for very clean and discreet single bi or bi curious men and couples that are drug and disease free. We expect all to be as respectful and courteous as we are. We are both shaved and desire shaved or trimmed playmates. We prefer guys that aren't very hairy overall.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of clickhere2play4's responses

Information
  • 54/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Utica, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 26, 1962 February 14, 1959
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Bald Prefer not to say