cleverkinky 61 / M
"just horny"
Maidenhead, Berkshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 14, 2011

To view all of
cleverkinky's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cleverkinky's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,656 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,010,814 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_jackaroo2014
Surrey, United Kingdom
funkyparties
Middlesex, United Kingdom
grklles
gr, Greece
OpenWetWilling
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
cleverkinky 61/M
Maidenhead, Berkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am looking for a sub. I have a filthy mouth and a wide imagination. If a partner comes along great, till then happy to play. I am an intelligent professional with a wide range of interests, GSOH, like to find a laugh in most things, and an ice hockey fan.

My Ideal Person I would like to find partner to share experiences with, sub not doormat. Till then very happy playing with anyone horny.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
pink floyd, stones, wishbone ash, queen, james blunt,
al stewart

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
my sub being centre of attention at a club/party

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of cleverkinky's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Maidenhead, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 21, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue