cleavagerocks 42 / M
"Looking for discrete fun"
Morris County, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: April 13, 2007

To view all of
cleavagerocks's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cleavagerocks's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,762 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,665,494 Active Members!*
 
Status
cleavagerocks 42/M
Morris County, New Jersey
Introduction
I like to stay active, go to the gym, bike, ski, even just go hiking or walking. I enjoy all types of women, older/younger, slim/bbw, etc.. I AM VERY MUCH INTO BREAST PLAY!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person I like women and couples who are fun, open, and love to show off there sexuality. I enjoy women who dress sexy and especially love when they wear lingerie. I AM VERY MUCH INTO BREAST PLAY!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage, BREAST PLAY, BREAST PLAY, BREAST PLAY

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of cleavagerocks's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Morris County, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: