clcouple4w 47 / 45 / C
"Looking to meet a female"
NW Burbs, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 18, 2007

To view all of
clcouple4w's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view clcouple4w's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,857 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,508,039 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetbustytara
Illinois, United States
curvykittenxo
Illinois, United States
htcple4htcple
Illinois, United States
locodiablo75
Illinois, United States
coupletrizit
Illinois, United States
sexycpl4funfck
Illinois, United States
withu21998
Illinois, United States
DdoubleD8
Illinois, United States
SwtlpsIsAllmyne
Illinois, United States
 
Status
clcouple4w 47/C
NW Burbs, Illinois
Introduction
We are an attractive and fun couple in our mid- 40's looking for a woman to get to know and have some fun with.

We like to go to clubs and drink martinis. We do not smoke and only drink socially.

We have a very busy schedule because of our kids activities. So our time to meet is limited.

My Ideal Person We are hoping for an ongoing FWB situation and would like to meet someone that we could have fun with outside of the bedroom as well. Please be sane, serious, HWP, and disease free. We can host. Please reply with a clear face picture or at least be willing to verify your identity over cam and we will do the same. We look forward to hearing from you! NO MEN.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of clcouple4w's responses

Information
  • 47/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • NW Burbs, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 20, 1969 December 30, 1971
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B