clayton_bias2001 46 / 52 / C
"I am not playing anymore until after the first of the its time for family"
Genoa, West Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 9, 2011

To view all of
clayton_bias2001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view clayton_bias2001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,907 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,026,251 Active Members!*
Friends Network
houmainlaws
Louisiana, United States
Thatcock40
West Virginia, United States
wildman721a
West Virginia, United States
maleinspector69
California, United States
sxybttmbaby2
West Virginia, United States
bigcock5948
West Virginia, United States
sunshine8179
West Virginia, United States
sexahallick57
Ohio, United States
pikevilleready14
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
clayton_bias2001 46/C
Genoa, West Virginia
Introduction
My name is Tammie, I am 52 My husband is Robert he is 46. We like to play as a couple or alone depending on the circumstances.. We host on occasion at home or we will rent a hotel room to host...We are both straight... We also will travel to a home that is hosting within a reasonable distance....We like meeting new people and making new friends

My Ideal Person Robert likes women who are bbw and loves sex, he wants to meet someone he can see on a regular basis, aka girlfriend whom he can visit and she can visit him. He loves oral sex receiving and giving

Tammie; first of all I am a BIG girl ok I am not skinny so if you are looking for skinny don't waste my time or yours .... I love grave yards and haunted houses and having sex in them is a big turn on....Also having sex in the woods is hot...clowns are hot too would love to fuck one in the woods would like to meet a man who would masturbate with toys and let me milk his prostate

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Elle King, Pretty Reckless, Hale Storm,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
none

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, same interest

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Johnny Depp

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of clayton_bias2001's responses

Information
  • 46/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Genoa, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 4, 1970 September 28, 1964
Hometown: , Fort Pierce, Florida
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say BBW/BBM
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: n/a HSW
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Pagan
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)