classicguy900 56 / M
"Attractive man with a passion for women"
Denville, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view classicguy900's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,292 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,166,745 Active Members!*
 
Status
classicguy900 56/M
Denville, New Jersey
Introduction
Attractive, tall, clean,well educated, healthy/disease free and open minded man is looking for some fun. Looking for single women and/or couples who are open for threesome. I'm very affectionate but also passionate, very open to experience new things or just new places. I always try to treat others with respect. Would like to hang out first and see if there is a fit and if we also could have some conversation

My Ideal Person I'm looking an attractive, clean and healthy women/or couple , who is looking for some extra fun and pleasure and wants to enjoy the best that life has to offer. I'm open to either a longer NSA relationship and/or just a one time fun event - including threesomes/orgies etc

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina Jolie, Penelope Cruz, Giselle Buendchen

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of classicguy900's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Denville, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 18, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown