clarkandlexxii 32 / 29 / C
"Interested in having new hot & sexy experiences or maybe a webcam show with couple or female"
Hesperia, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 25, 2013

To view all of
clarkandlexxii's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view clarkandlexxii's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,807 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,021,720 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WCdiscreetguy
Online NOW!
California, United States
Traviezos69
California, United States
uwantmy10inches
Indiana, United States
aaron1122
Taipei, Taiwan
2ofafuckinkind
California, United States
sxycpl4fun6974
Western Australia, Australia
thundrchickn1166
California, United States
prettyocgirl
California, United States
madskills67
California, United States
 
Status
clarkandlexxii 32/C
Hesperia, California
Looking for something fun to do tonight..anyone free or have any ideas..let us know
Introduction
On here to see if there's other sexual fun loving people like ourselves. we're open minded and always ready for a new experience or replay a old one with new people. we are mostly looking for couples but we would still play with single females and select males. Must be willing to full swap and just go with the flow. Drop us a line and you never know things could happen very fast. We are also maybe looking for a couple or woman to start a webcam profile with. Just something we've been thinking about. We would love to hear from you

My Ideal Person We don't have a ideal person per say. We know what we want when we see it. Just be open and very freaky. We are here for good sex

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of clarkandlexxii's responses

Information
  • 32/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hesperia, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 14, 1984 April 15, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Current college student
Occupation: Other Student
Race: Mixed Other
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Green