cl_bourg 52 / 51 / C
"Я люблю virtuel en solo; réel en duo : la vie est courte, amoureux du plaisir recherche Femme ou Cpl"
st lo, Aquitaine, France
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 27, 2008

To view all of
cl_bourg's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cl_bourg's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,353 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,129,614 Active Members!*
 
Status
cl_bourg 52/C
st lo, Aquitaine , France
Virtuel en solo ; réel en duo
Introduction
nous sommes un couple qui maintenant stabilisé dans la vie (boulot, etc..) a décider de profiter des bonnes choses de la vie hummm
C'est Monsieur qui fait la recherche et madame approuve ou non.
Monsieur et madame pensent pareil et ce que dit l'un l'autre le pense et vice versa.

My Ideal Person a voir car l'idéal existe pas.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
phil collins

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
non

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of cl_bourg's responses

Information
  • 52/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • st lo, Aquitaine, France
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: French, cunni
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 7, 1964 September 23, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: Tatoueur Medical
Race: Other Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses