cjs8583 30 / M
"Up for an adventure?"
Durham, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
cjs8583's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cjs8583's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,164 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,091,978 Active Members!*
 
Status
cjs8583 30/M
Durham, North Carolina
Introduction
Straight male that is new to the area and looking for a new friend to have some fun with no strings attached, no drama. If it turns into more then thats fine. I'm open to it. For now, its just hang out, get to know each other a little and maybe have a good time if there is that connection. The more you can hold a conversation, be a little sarcastic and witty and put up with someone who doesn't really have a filter, the better.

I'm independent, live alone, no kids and can host, but we will be meeting for drinks or a meet/greet first to see if we can even click.

Any guy can get on here and post a dick pic. You want that then you're going to have to try harder than just clicking a profile.

Want to know more about me? Just ask.

My Ideal Person If someone who loves the outdoors, is always up for an adventure but also doesn't mind a night in being a bum on the couch is appealing to you then drop me a message.

Looking for a SWF 25+. I'm open to younger and other races, but please ladies, have your shit together and not be out to get your MRS. degree or at least be self supporting. Must be DDF. Non smoker a plus but not a deal breaker. Please be able to write in complete sentences and use relatively proper grammar. Sorry, if you can't because its horribly unattractive.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cjs8583's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Durham, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 24, 1985
Travels to: Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Account Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None