cjhooker10 51 / M
"I'm why you're on this site."
Fresno, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
cjhooker10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cjhooker10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,769 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,012,256 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lovely421963
California, United States
applesnake42
Arizona, United States
nd2hvfun
California, United States
rm_03246837
California, United States
SoCalCircus
California, United States
 
Status
cjhooker10 51/M
Fresno, California
WTF
Introduction
Eligible and looking to meet some interesting/interested women. Not into high maintenance types, just real women. I'm tall & handsome, still have all my hair & no love handles.

If you're intelligent and can handle some "breast worship" I'm sure we'd get along well.

I enjoy travel, reading, history, museums, camping/hiking, Ireland, music (I play Bass), dancing, socializing, and sex! Looking to meet someone for a sexually fueled friendship...not currently seeking an LTR (but you never know!), attachments, games, or head trips. Should we meet?

My Ideal Person A woman who knows who she is, what she's got, and how to use it. Busty women preferred but not a requirement. Again, not in to high maintenance types, head trips, games, or attachments. Real women only need respond (is that you?)!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
It has to do with 7of9 (Jerry Ryan) and zero G's.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of cjhooker10's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Fresno, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 1, 1965
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
My Trophy Case: