cityboyblr 35 / M
"“For women the best aphrodisiacs are words. The G-spot is in the ears"."
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 20, 2014

To view all of
cityboyblr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cityboyblr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,163 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,129,614 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
cityboyblr 35/M
Bangalore, Karnataka , India
Introduction
Lonely and Deprived Man seeking a like minded partner. Creative; Wild and passionate in bed. Someone who loves experimenting in bed and not a dead fish. Safe, Disease Free, Sane, Trustworthy and certainly Discreet. Not into paid stuff and definitely not looking for Long Term Relationships. I don't like to rush up into things. I like to take it slow and completely respect ones safety; preferences and limits.

My Ideal Person Lonely and Deprived Females looking for a steamy love making session. Who are sexually very active; safe, disease free and discreet; who like romancing and highly passionate in bed.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Vishal and Shekhar

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Lucy Pinder. Her pouty lips turn me on more than her body
and boobs.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cityboyblr's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 30, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black