ciscobou 62 / M
"I like dressing fem"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 23, 2007

To view all of
ciscobou's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ciscobou's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,951 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,092,380 Active Members!*
Friends Network
taco148
Online NOW!
California, United States
inpantys60
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
koojaboo123
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
canuck3061
Saskatchewan, Canada
howell12344
Arizona, United States
bicoupleinme69
Maine, United States
biluvr69femboi
Arizona, United States
sirlance4men
Utah, United States
currious142
Idaho, United States
 
Status
ciscobou 62/M
Phoenix, Arizona
Oh my... that was a nice dream
Introduction
Well here we go! First – I like very much to dress fem, all girly and fantasize about men that might want to fuck me, watching them jack off while looking at me dressed in a short skirt and high heels. Letting me try on different outfits to pounce around in, showing off my sexy legs & ass. Watching to see if that cock get’s hard for me. Wanting to hear the nasty talk. Calling me a sissy and a cocksucker or some other sweet thing would bring me to my knees I’m sure. Dressing in a pretty girly dress makes me feel submissive. I still want that cock hard for me, but you need to tell me what to do. When to suck, am I allowed to use my hands? I would love getting a hard cock slapped on my face. When I put on a short tight skirt with a sweater top, I know I look good! I feel like a nasty slut, hot for cock up my ass. That’s after some 69 of course.
So their you go, that’s my fantasy. I like playing my sissy game when ever I can. I can easily spend 4 or 5 hours doing so and I usually end up with a dildo up my ass thinking about all the nasty boys jacking off for me. So if you do will you please tell me so. I’ll gladly send more photos for you to jack off to. I just thrill at the thought of you coming while thinking about me.
What I would like to do is hook up with someone that would allow or put up with me long enough that I could play my sissy girl game, letting me put on 3 or 4 outfits and my high heels and show off in front off him. Sucking and licking cock in between outfits if he likes. Not promising but I think I might be ready for fucking. The idea of getting my ass slapped and called sissy names while getting dick sounds hot to me. I have not had a real cock yet, but have played with a dildo many many times thinking of you.
I’m also interested very much in playing sissy girl with another like minded cross-dresser. That would like getting together and playing dress up on a regular basis. Watching some big cock porn together while dressed like girls and suck each other off while watching. Or things like that.
I need to play badly and would like to get together any time really, as I have lots of free time to play sissy with the right person. Let me know that your jacking off while looking at my pictures and I’ll gladly send more. Maybe even a short video.
I do have some wigs and want to try them out. I have put them on only a few times not knowing what I’m doing. But I just got a really nice blond wig that fit’s well and I feel good about having on. So I am very excited to try that.

My Ideal Person Want to show off and suck hard for me cock. Nasty talk while getting dick in my mouth calling me a good cocksucker....telling me they want to ride me...... Someone that likes what I have to offer. I would enjoy giving it up for a married man..something about that, that makes me cum real hard! I like nasty boys...nasty boys are hot and I'm hot for nasty boys that get hard for me....cock sure nasty boys that know what they want and tell me so....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ciscobou's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 3, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: