cisc 54 / / G
"Squirter wanted"
Knoxville, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: October 2, 2001

To view all of
cisc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cisc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,936 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,640,827 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fuiesclaavaAmo47
Online NOW!
Andalucia, Spain
HOTTASSMILF2014
Online NOW!
California, United States
blondebbw43
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
scooter1910
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
AshTer321
Nebraska, United States
pinkee191977
Texas, United States
s0wet4u
Texas, United States
Curious62579
Ontario, Canada
bendmeover2fucme
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
cisc 54/G
Knoxville, Iowa
are there any real squirting women out there that want to meet?
Introduction
No longer a group.... Group has disbanded do to too much drama. My ex and I were screening members for the group at one time and I have kept the account to stay in touch with friends around the country.

I'm a divorced single white male 45.
I enjoy giving oral and experimenting with toys. Would love to experience a true "squirter" at least once.

I love watching a woman play with toys and joining in to help. I also enjoy giving a woman oral until she cums (hopefully multiple times all over my face). I absolutely love the taste of a juicy wet pussy.

If we hookup and enjoy our experience together I would be highly interested in getting back into group play with a regular partner.

Age and race and size aren't important as long as you are legal age and are into some adult fun...(lol)

If interested in hooking up let me know.

My Ideal Person Discreet single women and select couples for adult fun and entertainment. Race, looks unimportant.... just have fun. Would love to have some fun with a woman that squirts (or gushes heavy).

Information
  • 54/ / Group
  • Knoxville, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
All Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 8, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: We are mostly non smokers
Drinking: Most of us don't drink
Drugs: Most of us do not use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Japanese, Korean, Spanish, Tagalog